ifference between revisions of "Saving Report Definitions"

From Ellserve Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{#hidens:}}
 
{{#hidens:}}
 
[[File:SavedReports.PNG|right]]
 
[[File:SavedReports.PNG|right]]
−
Previously saved Report [[Ellserve:Glossary#Definition|Definitions]] can be loaded from this page.
+
Previously saved Report [[Ellserve:Glossary#Definition|Definitions]] can be loaded or deleted from this page.
  
 
<span style="color:#2E5894"> '''>> To load a previously saved Report [[Ellserve:Glossary#Definition|Definition]]''' mouse click on the required Definition. This will open the Create a Report section, with all of the details from the selected Report Definition already filled out in the appropriate fields. The Report can then be run as is or details can be edited as in [[Ellserve:Creating a Report|Creating a Report]].
 
<span style="color:#2E5894"> '''>> To load a previously saved Report [[Ellserve:Glossary#Definition|Definition]]''' mouse click on the required Definition. This will open the Create a Report section, with all of the details from the selected Report Definition already filled out in the appropriate fields. The Report can then be run as is or details can be edited as in [[Ellserve:Creating a Report|Creating a Report]].
 +
 +
<span style="color:#2E5894"> '''>> To delete a previously saved Report [[Ellserve:Glossary#Definition|Definition]]''' select the Definition(s) to be deleted by ticking the corresponding box in the far right hand column. It is possible to select multiple Definitions and also to select/deselect all Definitions in the list by ticking the all/none box at the top of the column.

Revision as of 11:35, 11 December 2012

SavedReports.PNG

Previously saved Report Definitions can be loaded or deleted from this page.

>> To load a previously saved Report Definition mouse click on the required Definition. This will open the Create a Report section, with all of the details from the selected Report Definition already filled out in the appropriate fields. The Report can then be run as is or details can be edited as in Creating a Report.

>> To delete a previously saved Report Definition select the Definition(s) to be deleted by ticking the corresponding box in the far right hand column. It is possible to select multiple Definitions and also to select/deselect all Definitions in the list by ticking the all/none box at the top of the column.